Staff & Board

Our Staff

With 8 Ph.Ds and Psy.D.s, and 15 Board Certified Behavior Analysts (BCBAs), our staff’s wealth of knowledge and experience in the field makes us prepared to handle any challenge that may come your way.

Stephen R. Anderson, Ph.D., BCBA-D

Chief Executive Officer

Read bio

Amy Jablonski, Psy.D.

Vice President - Early Intervention and Education & Behavioral Health Divisions

Read bio

Diana Schmit, M.S.

Vice President – Community & Adult Services

Read bio

Lisa A. Foti, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

Read bio

Pamela Giangreco-Marotta

Director of Administrative and Business Services

Read bio

Dana Zakes

Director of Finance

Read bio

Sue Keenan

Director of Human Resources

Read bio

Melissa Kimmel, M.S.

Director of Community Services

Read bio

Kara Lee, M.S., CFRE

Director of Development

Read bio

Wendy Loverme, M.S.

Director of Community Services

Read bio

David Meichenbaum, Ph.D.

Licensed Clinical Psychologist

Read bio

Jennifer Toomey, Ph.D.

Director of Research and Program Evaluation

Read bio

Mary Bennett, M.S.

Summit Academy Principal

Read bio

Board of Directors

The Summit Center’s Board of Directors is comprised of outstanding and diverse members of our community with the purpose of establishing and monitoring the achievement of Summit’s mission and goals.

Mark E. Brand, Esq., President

Actuarial Consulting Services, Inc. (ACSI)

John R. Cinquino, Co-VP

Evans Bank

Frederick G. Floss, Ph.D., Co-VP

SUNY, Buffalo State College

Eric Saenger, Secretary/Treasurer

Mission Critical Energy, LLC

Lisa Burrows-MacLean, Ph.D.

Psychologist – Private Practice

Rahsaan DeLain

Community Health Center of Buffalo

Tony DeSimone

New Era Cap

Gregory Fabiano, Ph.D.

Florida International University

John Gavigan


Daniel P. O’Neill

Beechwood Continuing Care

Kathy Ralabate Doody, Ph.D.

SUNY, Buffalo State College

Cindy Romanowski, MD

General Physician, PC

Elizabeth M. Schachtner

Marketing/Planning Consultant

Kenneth Sniatecki

Citi Bank

General Counsel

Bruce Goldstein, Esq. Kenney Shelton Liptak Nowak LLP

Anthony M. D’Auria, Emeritus Board Member

Waterbourne Real Estate Advisors, LLC

Colleen M. Seminara, Esq., Emeritus Board Member

Robert E. Spangenthal, Esq., Emeritus Board Member

Lake Ledge Systems, Inc.

Sujata Yalamanchili, Esq., Emeritus Board Member

Hodgson Russ, LLP

Foundation Board

The purpose of Summit Foundation, Inc. is to conduct charitable activities and provide funds in support of The Summit Center and the individuals we serve.

Thomas Rosenecker, President

American Eagle Fireplace & Playsets

Joseph S. Brown, Esq., Vice President

Goldberg Segalla

Lisa A. Foti, CPA, Treasurer

The Summit Center, Inc.

Neil Arnold, Secretary

Independent Venture Capital & Private Equity Professional

David S. Aston

Stahlka Agency, Inc.

Gerald Cornish

Merrill Lynch

Tinika Dandridge

Independent Health

Cindy DeMarti

Retired Financial Advisor

Kent Keating

Buffalo Precision Glass

Janice G. Larson

Rich Products

Steve Nicholson

Merrill Lynch

Andrew Ryan

Charles Stodolka


Dave Zolnowski

M&T Bank